Our upcoming markets and events...

We are going to be busy leading up to Christmas this year. We have sales every weekend and some during the week. You can find us at the following locations:

Sunday 4th November Petersfield Farmers Market. 

Saturday 17th November Emsworth Farmers Market.

Sunday 18th November Southsea Farmers Market.

Friday 23rd November Christmas Market Goodwood Racecourse.

Saturday 24th November Christmas Market Goodwood Racecourse.

Saturday 24th November Drapers Yard Chichester Foodie Event.

Saturday 1st December Oxford Street Farmers Market Southampton.

Sunday 2nd December Petersfield Farmers Market. 

Saturday 8th December Drapers Yard Chichester Foodie Event.

Saturday 8th December Port Solent Christmas Market.

Sunday 9th December Port Solent Christmas Market.

Friday 14th December Lakeside North Harbour Christmas Market (Old IBM HQ)

Saturday 15th December Emsworth Farmers Market.

Sunday 16th December Southsea Farmers Market.

John Geden